Obligatory Bicycle in Laneway Shot

2 comments
  1. Ah yes, I also like my bicycle shots, not that I ever get them right though! I really like how you composed this one, that you used so much of the building which works very well, I reckon.

    • Thanks. Funny you mention not getting them right as I have a lot in my collection and was trying to “make” one right last night and it just wouldn’t work. For B&W, I think the area behind the bike just has to be really simple/untextured or it all ends up a mess. Well mine anyway 😉

Leave a Reply

